Alive Dance Moves (Download)
Zoom image

Alive Dance Moves (Download)

  • $29.99

This DOWNLOAD includes instructional dance moves, as well as dance move music videos, with and without lyrics.

Preview Dance Moves Music Video:

Track Listing:

1. Alive

2. Every Reason to Dance

3. Rock This Planet

4. Rising Up

5. My Strength

6. Sons and Daughters

7. Walk By Faith

8. Ready or Not

9. Generation for You

10. Today and Every Day

11. Let's Go Crazy

12. Go

13. I Go To The Rock

By purchasing this DOWNLOAD, you agree to all Amber Sky Records TERMS AND CONDITIONS.

Show More
  • SKU