Movin' Me (Download)
Zoom image

Movin' Me (Download)

  • $14.99

This collection of children’s songs was written and produced while looking at the stories of people in the Bible who “moved” in a specified direction after meeting a man named Jesus. After meeting Him, none of them could stay still any longer. Instead, they decided to “move” and become a part of God’s big story.

We hope these songs will give you countless moments to dance, move, laugh, listen and celebrate God’s bigger story in your family. So, get ready, it’s time to move!

Track Listing:

1. Movin’ Me

2. Start Button

3. Unshakable

4. All the Glory

5. Let It Be Known

6. This Is Amazing Grace

7. Your Love Never Fails

8. Whole World

9. Not As Strong

10. In This City

11. Hands In The Air

12. Move

13. Always In My Heart

This DOWNLOAD includes: MP3 and PDF lyric sheet for each song.

By purchasing this DOWNLOAD, you agree to all Amber Sky Records TERMS AND CONDITIONS.

Show More
  • SKU
Related products
Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart
  • Drag and drop me to the cart
    • $5.00
    • 67% less
    Add To Cart
  • Drag and drop me to the cart
    • $29.99
    Add To Cart
    Already In Cart
  • Drag and drop me to the cart
    • $98.99
    Add To Cart
    Already In Cart
Additional Recommended Resources