This Love (Download)
Zoom image

This Love (Download)

  • $10.00
Market price - $15.00
  • 33% less

Our prayer is that this collection of songs becomes the soundtrack for your family as you live life together and grow in your relationship with Jesus. These tracks are perfectly paired with each month of our 252 Kids and Preteen curriculum, and they work just as well as a playlist that the whole family can enjoy.

From road trips to Saturday afternoon at the house, we hope you’ll never stop singing songs that worship our amazing God.

Track Listing

1. Beautiful

2. Jesus I will Trust You

3. This Love

4. Working On Me

5. Friend Like You

6. You are Faithful

7. (I Want to Say) Thank You

8. Give a Little Kindness

9. Trust You With My Heart

10. Even When

Show More
  • SKU