Turn It Up Dance Moves (Download)
Zoom image

Turn It Up Dance Moves (Download)

  • $24.99
Market price - $30.00
  • 17% less

The collections of songs in this DOWNLOAD were written with God's "one big story" as a backdrop. We pray these songs will provide a soundtrack for what we think is the most important drama in history. It's HIS story, a bigger story of love and restoration that happens when Jesus sets up His kingdom in someone's heart.

We hope these songs will give you countless moments to dance, move, laugh, listen and celebrate God's bigger story in your family. So, go ahead... Turn It Up!

This two-disc set includes instructional dance moves, as well as dance move music videos both with lyrics and without lyrics.

Track Listing:

01 Turn It Up

02 Get Up On Your Feet

03 My God Can

04 Our Great God

05 Better Than The Best Thing

06 I'm Gonna Walk

07 Let's Go

08 Faithful

09 What A Savior

10 Hope Will Find A Way

11 My Hands Are Up

12 Feels Good

*Bonus Track: Crazy Love

By purchasing this DOWNLOAD, you agree to all Amber Sky Records TERMS AND CONDITIONS.

Show More
  • SKU
Related products
Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart
  • Drag and drop me to the cart
    • $9.99
    Add To Cart
    Already In Cart
  • Drag and drop me to the cart
    • $10.00
    • 67% less
    Add To Cart
  • Drag and drop me to the cart
    • $84.99
    • 14% less
    Add To Cart
    Already In Cart
Additional Recommended Resources