Very Big Things Album (Download)
Zoom image

Very Big Things Album (Download)

  • $10.00
Market price - $15.00
  • 33% less

Very Big Things is an album for preschoolers and their families! Each song will have the whole family wanting to sing and dance. Very Big Things teaches kids that God made them, God loves them, and Jesus wants to be their friend forever. These songs will fill your car and home with joy and celebration!

Track Listing:

1. Super Duper Kid

2. Very Big Things

3. Everyone Everywhere

4. My Forever Friend

5. Teamwork Makes The Dream Work

6. Wherever He Goes

7. Attitude of Gratitude

8. Anything At All

9. We Are Friends

10. Things I See

Show More
  • SKU